Fun and Fantastic Watercolor Tutorial

I love ART TV by Fantasvale

Her watercolor tutorials are fun to watch, the examples are so beautiful and her accent is adorable. I’m a noob when it comes to watercolor or any form of painting whatsoever and my friends know I can’t draw but by following the tips and tutorials shared by Fantasvale I was able to create my own popsicles watercolor 😀
popsi1

popsi2

popsi3

popsi4

It’s hard to follow her instructions because I can’t find the type of paper she’s using in my nearest book/art store. I still think my attempt is quite decent for a beginner. hehehe

2 thoughts on “Fun and Fantastic Watercolor Tutorial

Leave a Reply

