Being Responsible

Sometimes we are compelled to continue straining against a burden because we are expected to be responsible.

In my mind, responsible people have to be dependable and are expected to work hard. I find that responsible people are also the ones who seem to end up stressed and frustrated a lot. Some responsible people ends up with too much responsibilities. The flexible ones just cope and make do as best as they can while some crash, breakdown and lets everything fall apart.

I’m so stressed that I fear am near to my breaking point and some days I just want to let go and let everything be. Be totally irresponsible.

Then the moment passes and am back picking up my chains and doing my best to be a responsible individual.

Chains see hi-res version of photo here.

Leave a Reply

