Need to Change

I’m popping pills morning and night, the goto person for pain killers in the office and recently have started carrying antacids daily. I can’t focus and don’t really have much energy for anything else after a day’s work.
Recently my favorite night time activity is calling friends when am feeling poorly, just to reassure myself that am not isolated and to make sure someone remembers to check if am still alive the following day.
Sounds dire but I am actually healthier now compared to previous years and for 2013 my goal is to get off meds.
Towards that end am reading up on the Paleo Solution which was suggested to me by a friend/cousin who swears by it.
It won’t be easy as I’m addicted to sweets but will give it my best shot.
image

Leave a Reply

